活在裕景

裕景花园致力为住客提供独特的生活体验,我们不仅定期于屋苑内举辨联谊活动,例如:试酒会,生日派对等,更会共同庆祝不同的节日,务求建立一个和谐共融的小区。

 

另外,我们亦邀请高质素及专业的导师授课,让小朋友可以在课堂后参加全面并且有益身心的课外活动。

 

游泳班

专业游泳教练Jonathon Quinlan在裕景花园授课,我们欢迎任何年纪及不同程度的参加者参与私人或小班教授。

 

跆拳道班

霍师傅是享誉盛名的六段黑带,同时亦是创博跆拳道香港总会的总教练。霍师傅早于八十年代已代表香港参与多项世界大赛,他任教的专业课程定必能大大提升小朋友对跆拳道的兴趣。

 

芭蕾舞班

Emily自六岁开始已醉心于芭蕾舞,并取得香港演艺学院的文凭资格。她期望可以鼓励身边的人去爱及欣赏芭蕾舞这优美的舞蹈艺术,她的热诚带动了课堂上的气氛,令学员更享受舞蹈的乐趣。

 

私人高尔夫球班

Martin不单完成其高尔夫球管理及教授课程,及毕业于行内著名的圣地亚哥高尔夫球学院。Martin在香港拥有超过20年任教成人及小童的经验。会所的高尔夫球模拟室提供了一个理想的训练场地。

© 2016 裕景兴业有限公司版权所有。

香港半山旧山顶道9号

ENG |

QUEEN'S GARDEN LIFE

Queen's Garden is dedicated on offering the residents an unique living experience in Hong Kong. Not only we organize regular social gathering events, e.g. food and wine tasting, birthday party, etc; we celebrate different festivals in order to establish a bounding community in Queen's Garden.

 

In addition, we invite professional and experienced coach and teachers to conduct classes, therefore, kids can enjoy all rounded extra-curricular activites after school. 

 

Swimming Class

Professional swimming coach Jonathon Quinlan brings to Queen's Garden an extensive world-class competitive swimming and teaching background. Students of all ages and abilities are welcome to join us, with both private individual / small group swimming lessons available.

Taekwondo Class

Master Fok, a world recognized Sixth Dan Black Belt and Sixth Dan Black Belt Chief instructor of Prosperity Taekwondo Hong Kong Association. In the early 80’s, under Hong Kong Taekwondo Team, he represented Hong Kong in different world competitions. With his experience, professionl Taekwondo lessons are conducted for energetic kids.

Dance & Fitness Class

Teacher Emily dedicated herself to ballet from the age of six.  Her devotion to the art of ballet earned her a diploma from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. Her dream was to give to others the love and appreciation for the special art. With the passion of Ms. Emily, the kids enjoy every other classes.

Private Golf Lesson

Mr. Martin Halliday has completed his Golf Management and Instruction and graduated in USPGA of San Diego Golf Academy, over 20 years golf teaching experience for Adult and Kids in Hong Kong. We provide a great venue with golf stimulator at Clubhouse for you to practice on the golf course with Mr. Martin.

 

© 2017 Eton Properties Ltd. All rights reserved. High End Seaview Luxury Apartment For Rent. 

Luxury Apartment,Apartment For Rent,High End Apartments,Seaview Apartment

Leasing Hotline: (852) 9338 7380         Management Office: (852) 2524 3650

9 Old Peak Road, Mid Levels, Hong Kong